Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NOCHE/S  ADULTOS   NIÑOS   BEBÉS (- 2 años) 
CÓDIGO DE OFERTA ESPECIAL     Cancelar

Opiniones de los usuarios

 

5 / 5

We love the location and the staff that works there.

2019-06-23 00:37:59
4.7 / 5

Il me tarde de revenir!!!!!!

2019-06-17 11:21:37
4.5 / 5

Muy satisfactoria.

2019-06-11 16:33:11
4.6 / 5

Sehr gutv

2019-06-04 13:19:20
4.3 / 5

Ein sehr gemütliches, stilvolles Hotel, in toller Lage. Der Innenhof lädt zum draußen frühstücken und verweilen ein, während außerhalb das Leben tobt.

Romber, O. 2019-06-03 09:13:38
4.5 / 5

I always stay in your hotel when I’m Paris - I love it. The location is great, breakfast good and staff friendly.

2019-06-02 09:44:36
4.8 / 5

L'hôtel est très bien situé, calme et très agréable.Le personnel est charmant et accueillant.

2019-05-29 11:12:42
5 / 5

This was a lovely hotel in a great location. We had a wonderful experience, thank you!

Stephanie S. 2019-05-28 19:59:58
4.5 / 5

Very good

2019-05-25 18:04:36
3.6 / 5

Bien dans l'ensemble mais petit-déjeuner un peu cher ainsi que la chambre que nous avons occupée. Rien à dire sur la propreté des lieux et sur l'accueil du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel sauf pour se garer ....

BIDEL 2019-05-24 14:47:18
4.8 / 5

Très belle surprise découvert par les ventes vert chic On y reviendra sûrement

2019-05-20 19:42:26
4.3 / 5

Hôtel très bien situé et personnel attentif.

Ribaud 2019-05-20 18:26:29
4.3 / 5

Hôtel très bien placé, charmant et personnel adorable!

2019-05-18 17:34:41
4.6 / 5

TERRIFIC AS ALWAYS

Michael L. 2019-05-17 21:27:16
4.6 / 5

Sympa

Laure 2019-05-17 18:43:54
4.8 / 5

Nous reviendrons ‘...

2019-05-16 08:30:43
3.8 / 5

Very fine, in spite of cold and rain.

2019-05-16 02:48:15
4.6 / 5

I would definitely stay here again.

Deb M. 2019-05-15 12:58:21
4.5 / 5

bon

2019-05-14 00:34:12
5 / 5

Enough said above. We Would Come Again!

2019-05-12 11:21:42
3.8 / 5

Average

Jamar 2019-05-11 09:33:51
4 / 5

Overall we had an excellent experience with the room, facilities, and location. The hotel is very charming, and I loved that the tearoom drew local residents on the 2 days I visited for an afternoon break. My only reservation is that the front desk was somewhat inconsistent. There was one request I had made (to return the initial deposit so that the entire bill could be paid on one card) and was twice told this could be done at checkout. At checkout however we were told this could not be done. It was a bit puzzling, and would have been preferable to be told on the first inquiry. Thank you.

(I prefer that this review not be shared p. 2019-05-10 13:53:56
4.8 / 5

Har boet mange gange på hotellet, og det er mit favorithotel i Paris :-)

Marie R. 2019-05-07 10:23:09
4.6 / 5

A wonderful stay. Si enjoyed the friendly daytime staff.

2019-05-06 11:09:59
4.8 / 5

We had a great visit to Paris and loved the location and service at the hotel

2019-05-05 13:22:49
3.8 / 5

correct dans l'ensemble

2019-04-30 09:24:32
4.1 / 5

good

2019-04-28 13:37:05
4.8 / 5

Very nice

2019-04-24 22:22:56
5 / 5

/

2019-04-19 16:49:37
4.6 / 5

Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Perfekt für mich.

Julia 2019-04-16 10:41:10
4.4 / 5

excellent and we may come again

2019-04-08 13:44:42
4.6 / 5

En entrant dans l’allée verdoyante de l’hôtel on sent qu’on sera bien et on n’est pas déçu ! Un peu comme un cottage ! L’accueil est charmant et tout se déroule bien. Pour l’emplacement géographique : tooop ! On reviendra !

2019-04-06 08:35:12
5 / 5

Had a fantastic stay! Wonderful location, beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We will return!

2019-04-04 03:28:52
4.8 / 5

Comme évoqué ci-avant, je viens dans cet hôtel depuis déjà de nombreuses années car je m'y sens très bien tant par l'accueil, que l'emplacement, que la qualité des chambres et du petit déjeuner.

2019-04-03 12:09:33
5 / 5

We love staying here. It feels like home. The location is central to what we love about Paris and metro and buses are close by when we want to go further afield.

Gene A. 2019-04-01 09:06:10
4.3 / 5

Very comfortable hotel and lovely staff

2019-03-25 16:46:20
5 / 5

Charming

Dalmasso 2019-03-22 09:36:36
5 / 5

Fantastico hotel, ubicación inmejorable, todo el encanto de Saint-Germain

Fernando P. 2019-03-20 09:57:59
5 / 5

We had a wonderful time, your hotel has become a tradition. We have referred many friends and family to the hotel!

Ted 2019-03-19 13:49:32
4.6 / 5

Bonne expérience

2019-03-15 08:36:15
3.8 / 5

Since I could not sleep it was not good.

2019-03-02 12:31:55
4.6 / 5

We love the hotel. This was our third visit. We will return again but we just wish the bathrooms were bigger, but don't expect that to change!

2019-03-01 22:29:21
4.3 / 5

Très agréable. Nous reviendrons !

BUCHER 2019-02-28 13:00:04
4 / 5

very comfortable and very good for sightr=seeing - would recommend

Walter P. 2019-02-26 14:17:26
4 / 5

Have already supplied opinions and report to Booking.com.How many reports do you want ?Too much,really.

Sorensen 2019-02-24 21:04:25
4.1 / 5

nice location, small room, very small bathroom, ok for a short stay

2019-02-18 09:24:59
5 / 5

GOOD

yuju c. 2019-02-13 01:38:50
4.6 / 5

C’est la 3e fois que nous fréquentons cet hôtel qui en plus de son excellente situation , a beaucoup de charme.

2019-02-09 09:32:08
4.5 / 5

satisfait en dehors de l'étroitesse de la chambre

delplanque 2019-02-04 17:46:25
4.8 / 5

Molto piacevole, penso di ritornare

2019-02-04 15:26:50

Página oficial: la mejor garantía

  • Mejor tarifa garantizada
  • Pago seguro en línea
  • Anulación gratuita *
  • Confirmación inmediata de su reserva

Nuestro compromiso

  • Una noche cómoda y tranquila en pleno centro de París
  • Una relación excepcional con nuestros recepcionistas
  • Acceso al jardín y al salón de té hasta las 23h30


Hôtel des Marronniers Paris